

Board of Directors membership 2020 – 2023 (Subject to Central Bank of Bahrain Approval):

Shaikh Saleh Abdulla Kamel (Chairman)
Mr. Mohamed Ebrahim AlShroogi (Vice chairman)
Mr. Abdullah Saleh Kamel (Member)
Mr. AbdulEllah Sabbahi (Member)
Mr. Adnan Ahmed Yousif (Board member and President & Chief Executive)
Mr. Saud Saleh AlSaleh (Member)
Dr. Khalid Abdulla Ateeq (Member)
Mr. Fahad Abdulla AlRajhi (Member)
Dr. Jehad ElNakla (Member)
Mrs. Dalia Hazem Khorshid (Member)
Mr. Naser Mohamed AlNuwais (Member)
Dr. Mohamed Cheikh Rouhou (Member)
Dr. Ziad Ahmed Bahaaeldin (Member)